Easy Financials runs a CFD trading platform at fin-ease.org and says it has been in business “since 2020”. The Alberta Securities Commission (ASC) in Canada warned about it on 7 August 2026, and the domain was registered only on 11 May 2026 — about four and a half months ago.
Easy Financials
fin-ease.org · CFD trading platform
SCAM BROKER
- Website
- fin-ease.org
- Domain registered
- 11 May 2026 (NameCheap)
- Domain age
- About 4.5 months
- Regulator warning
- Alberta Securities Commission, 7 August 2026
- Address claimed
- 105 Adelaide Street West, Toronto
- Licence
- None found
What Easy Financials claims
The site offers CFD trading on “500+ instruments” for clients in “40+ countries”, lists a registered office at 105 Adelaide Street West in Toronto and a Canadian phone number, +1 647 849 3500. A Toronto address and a 647 number are meant to make it look like a local, established Canadian firm.
The dates do not match
“Since 2020” is contradicted by the domain record: fin-ease.org did not exist until May 2026. Firms that deal in CFDs with Canadians must be registered with a provincial securities regulator. Easy Financials is not — and Alberta’s regulator has gone out of its way to warn the public about it. A shared downtown office address is cheap to quote and proves nothing.
⚠ Verified evidence
- The Alberta Securities Commission warned about Easy Financials on 7 August 2026 (listed on IOSCO I-SCAN).
- RDAP shows fin-ease.org was registered on 11 May 2026 through NameCheap.
- The site claims to operate “since 2020” — six years before its domain existed.
- No Canadian securities registration could be found for the firm.
Did Easy Financials cost you money or time?
Tell us what happened on our short complaint form — it goes straight to our support team, nothing to download, and we reply personally.
✎ File a complaint about Easy Financials
Include the website, the dates, the amounts and how you paid. Screenshots help.
How these CFD platforms operate
Clients are usually recruited by phone or through social media ads, then assigned an “account manager” who pushes for larger deposits. The trading platform shows gains that exist only on the operator’s own screen. When clients try to withdraw, they are told to pay commissions, taxes or “liquidity fees” first.
What to do if you paid Easy Financials
- Stop paying: no further “fees”, “taxes” or “upgrades” to release money.
- If you paid by card or bank transfer, contact your bank today and ask about a chargeback or recall.
- Keep every email, chat, receipt and wallet address.
- Report it to the regulator that issued the warning and to your local police cybercrime unit.
- Ignore anyone offering to “recover” your money for an upfront fee.
The verdict: Easy Financials is a four-month-old CFD site with a borrowed Toronto address, a false “since 2020” history and an ASC warning. Keep your money away.
Sources, checked 29 September 2026: Alberta Securities Commission warning via IOSCO I-SCAN (7 August 2026) · RDAP registration record for fin-ease.org · the live page at fin-ease.org, read in full



